Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

Open Educational Resource Collective Administration Guide for Library Staff


Governance Group


Fiona Salisbury (Chair) Executive Director, Library Services University of Western Sydney
Tahnee Pearse (Pilot Project Lead) Associate Director, Content University of Southern Queensland
Hero Macdonald University Librarian Deakin University
David Groenewegen Director, Academic Services Monash University
Matthew Davis Associate Director Academic Engagement and Client Services University of Newcastle
Bruce Munro Manager, Library Service (Kelvin Grove) Queensland University of Technology
Fiona Tyson Manager, Cultural Heritage and Macmillan Brown Library University of Canterbury
Jay Glaisyer Acting University Librarian La Trobe University
Kate Davis (Secretary) Director, Strategy & Analytics Council of Australian University Librarians

Terms of Reference

The Terms of Reference for the Governance Group are currently being finalised and will be made available shortly.

Meeting Schedule

The Governance Group meets monthly, with special meetings scheduled on an ad hoc basis for review of grant expressions of interest. The 2022 meeting schedule appears below:

Meeting Date
March - 2022/1 3 March 2022
April - 2022/2 7 April 2022
May - 2022/3 5 May 2022
June - 2022/4 2 June 2022
August - 2022/5 4 August 2022
September - 2022/6 1 September 2022
October - 2022/7 6 October 2022
November - 2022/8 3 November 2022
December - 2022/9 1 December 2022